COVID-19 UPDATE: Please check with individual organizations and venues for specific requirements regarding health precautions.

    

There are no recent bookmarks.

Please Note: This event has expired.

Peter Heller | The River

Presented by The King's English Bookshop at The King's English Bookshop, Salt Lake City UT

mobile-icon Take this event with you
QR Code
Mar 12 2019
Peter Heller | The River

Peter Heller will join us to read from and sign his new novel, The River.

From the best-selling author of The Dog Stars, this is a masterful tale of wilderness survival in the vein of Into the Wild and The Call of the Wild. It is the story of two college friends on a wilderness canoe trip–a gripping tale of a friendship tested by fire, white water, and violence.

ADMISSION INFO

Free Admission

    Official Website

LOCATION

The King's English Bookshop

1511 South 1500 East, Salt Lake City, UT 84105

Full map and directions

CONNECT WITH The King's English Bookshop

    Email
/
    Website
/
    Facebook
/
    Instagram
/

COMMENTS

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>