COVID-19 UPDATE: Please check with individual organizations and venues for specific requirements regarding health precautions.

    

There are no recent bookmarks.

Please Note: This event has expired.

On Clubhouse Free event, no registration required!

PR Power Series: Concerts, Covid & Tour Press

Presented by Music Publicist Club at Online/Virtual Space, Online/Virtual UT

mobile-icon Take this event with you
QR Code
May 27 2021
PR Power Series: Concerts, Covid & Tour Press

Come and share your thoughts on concerts & tours coming back, the impact of Covid19 on shows & tour live and ask us anything about how to secure tour press for your bands/artists.

Thursday May 27
8PM EDT / 7PM CT / 6PM MST / 5PM PST
PR Power Series: Concerts, Covid & Tour Press
From Music Publicist Club
W/ Ebony Jeanette, Raquel Figlo & Jamie Roberts — Come and share your thoughts on concerts & tours coming back, the impact of Covid19 on shows & tour live and ask us anything about how to secure tour press for your bands/artists.

ADMISSION INFO

Free admission, no ticket required. Just come to the event here:

    Official Website

LOCATION

Online/Virtual Space

Online/Virtual, UT 00000

Full map and directions

COMMENTS

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>