COVID-19 UPDATE: Please check with individual organizations and venues for specific requirements regarding health precautions.


There are no recent bookmarks.

Please Note: This event has expired.

Free on YouTube.

Spring 2021 NOVA Chamber Music Series #1

Presented by NOVA Chamber Music Series at Online/Virtual Space, Online/Virtual UT

mobile-icon Take this event with you
QR Code
Mar 26 2021
Jun 30 2021
Spring 2021 NOVA Chamber Music Series #1

NOVA’s virtual concert experiences showcase many of Utah’s beloved resident artists. This concert features the works of; Xenakis, Puts, Tower, Brouwer, and Beethoven.

Iannis Xenakis: Διπλή Ζυγία (Dhipli Zyia / Double Symmetry)
Claude Halter | violin
Anne Lee | cello
Kevin Puts: Arches
Madeline Adkins | violin
Joan Tower: Wings
Margaret Brouwer: No Rotary Phone
Erin Svoboda | clarinet
Ludwig van Beethoven: Piano Sonata in E Major, op. 109
Frank Weinstock | piano



    Official Website


Online/Virtual Space

Online/Virtual, UT 00000

Full map and directions

CONNECT WITH NOVA Chamber Music Series



Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>