COVID-19 UPDATE: Please check with individual organizations and venues for specific requirements regarding health precautions.


There are no recent bookmarks.

Please Note: This event has expired.

Free at or on Youtube

Spring 2021 NOVA Chamber Music Series #3

Presented by NOVA Chamber Music Series at Online/Virtual Space, Online/Virtual UT

mobile-icon Take this event with you
QR Code
May 21 2021
Jun 30 2021
Spring 2021 NOVA Chamber Music Series #3

Cahill Smith, Walter Haman, Kathryn Eberle, Laura Ha, Rebecca McFaul, Hannah Linz, Alex Martin, Video on Demand

Discover romantic masterpieces by Nikolai Medtner and an early work by modern American master Andrew Norman. This concert concludes with five artistic perspectives on Bach’s E Major Partita for Solo Violin
Pianist Cahill Smith will discuss the music of Medtner in Episode 15 of The NOVA Podcast, available May 17.
Nikolai Medtner:
”Prologue: The Angel”, from Eight Mood Pictures, op. 1, no. 1
”Canzona serenata” from Forgotten Melodies, Book 1, op. 38, no. 6
”Meditazione” from

View more



  • NOVA Presents Music by Okpebholo, Loggins-Hull, Hailstork, and Bach


Online/Virtual Space

Online/Virtual, UT 00000

Full map and directions


Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>