COVID-19 UPDATE: Please check with individual organizations and venues for specific requirements regarding health precautions.

    

There are no recent bookmarks.

Please Note: This event has expired.

Wasatch & District Pipe Band Virtual Concert

Presented by Wasatch and District Pipe Band at Online/Virtual Space, Online/Virtual UT

mobile-icon Take this event with you
QR Code
Oct 24 2020
Wasatch & District Pipe Band Virtual Concert

Get ready for an afternoon in (or evening, if you’re in the UK) as you cozy up to your screens for the first ever Wasatch & District Pipe Band Virtual Concert!

This concert will feature bagpipes and drums from our grade 2 pipe band and dancers from the Highland Peaks Dance Studio. Remember to tune in on October 24th at 12pm MST (2pm EST/7pm BST) to catch the livestream!

ADMISSION INFO

Free Admission

    Official Website

LOCATION

Online/Virtual Space

Online/Virtual, UT 00000

Full map and directions

CONNECT WITH Wasatch and District Pipe Band

    Email
/
    Website
/
    Facebook
/
    Instagram
/

COMMENTS

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>