COVID-19 UPDATE: Please check with individual organizations and venues for specific requirements regarding health precautions.


There are no recent bookmarks.

Arts Council of Magna

Arts Council of Magna

The Current Officers on the Arts Council of Magna are: (Pres) Wes Furgason, (Vice Pres) “Todd Peterson”, (Secretary) Tammy Furgason, (Treasurer) Todd Richards. The Arts Council meets every 2nd Thursday at the new fire station.

The Arts Council of Magna is Supported by the ZAP Council, Utah Devision of Arts and Museums, and The Magna Town Council.

Contact information





Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>