Jun 05 2020
-
Aug 14 2020
2020 Murray Movies in the Park

2020 Murray Movies in the Park

Presented by Murray Parks and Recreation at Various venues in Murray

Friday, June 5, “The Greatest Showman”  Murray Amphitheater   Free  Limited Seating sold out.

Friday, June 19, “Aquaman”, Murray Amphitheater  9:00 pm
Limited seating of 144.  Preregister at www.mcreg.com starting on Sunday, June 14.

Friday, July 10, “The Lion King” Ken Price Ball Park  9:00 pm
Limited seating 200 people.  Preregister at www.mcreg.com starting on Sunday, July 5.

Friday, July 31, “Finding Dory”  Outdoor Swimming Pool 9:00 pm
Limited to 200 people.  Preregister at www.mcreg.com starting on Sunday, July 26.

Friday, August 7, “The Rookie”, Ken Price Ball Park, 9:00 pm
Limited to 200 people.  Preregister at www.mcreg.com starting on Sunday, August 2

Friday, August 14, “Aladdin”, Ken Price Ball Park, 9:00 pm
Limited to 200 people.  Preregister at www.mcreg.com starting on Sunday, August 9

All Movies are Free.

Movies start at 9:00 pm

Social distancing is required.  All county health restrictions will be followed.

Admission Info

All Movies are Free. Pre-registration is required.

Dates & Times

2020/06/05 - 2020/08/14

Location Info

Various venues in Murray

Murray, UT 84107