Dec 31 2020
Relaxation Through Verse : A Virtual Celebration o...

Relaxation Through Verse : A Virtual Celebration o...

Presented by Caribbean Nightingale LLC at Online/Virtual Space

Come celebrate Black Joy with us VIRTUALLY as we close this excruciating year of social injustice and global health crisis. Let’s welcome 2021 with hope and positive vibes. #JoinUs

RSVP Now:  www.RelaxationThroughVerse.com

POETRY • MUSIC • PRIZES
THU. DECEMBER 31, 2020                        7pm MST • 9pm EST • 6pm PST         ONLINE ADMISSION ONLY $10 DONATIONS ALSO WELCOME (PayPal: bonjour@caribbean-nightingale.com)

*** Receive a Discount on food on New Year’s Eve when you mention this event. Order a mouth watering Caribbean dish from MAKAYA CATERS, a Food Truck & Catering Black Owned Business serving scrumptious Haitian food in the Salt Lake City area since 2018 ***
_______________________________
RELAXATION THROUGH VERSE, presented by Caribbean Nightingale LLC, is a multilingual Collective of Black & Brown, Women & LGBTQ+ Artists. We are the First Poetry Salon in Utah. We are emerging Poets, Musicians, and Visual Artists with a Purpose. We aim to promote diversity and the healing powers of the Arts.

A portion of the proceeds from each event is donated to a local nonprofit supporting Domestic Violence or similar Trauma Survivors.

WELCOME TO OUR LIVING ROOM! #BeOurGuest #Bienvenue #Bienvenido

LEARN more about us at: www.RelaxationThroughVerse.com

SHOP with us at: www.RelaxationThroughVerse.shop

FOLLOW US: #RelaxationThroughVerse INSTAGRAM: @poetry.RTV        FACEBOOK:   @RelaxationThroughVerse

Admission Info

ONLINE ADMISSION ONLY $10
DONATIONS ALSO WELCOME
RSVP Now: www.RelaxationThroughVerse.com

Email: Poetry@RelaxationThroughVerse.com

Dates & Times

2020/12/31 - 2020/12/31

Location Info

Online/Virtual Space

Online/Virtual, UT 00000