Jul 03 2014
Dustbloom CD Release

Dustbloom CD Release

Presented by Urban Lounge at Urban Lounge

Dustboom is a 4-piece band composed of Cameron Jorgensen, Ian Cooperstein, Christopher Peterson and Chris Jensen. Come and watch them perform re their  CD release plus Die Off.

Admission Info


Dates & Times

2014/07/03 - 2014/07/03

Location Info

Urban Lounge

241 South 500 East, Salt Lake City, UT 84102