COVID-19 UPDATE: Please check with individual organizations and venues for specific requirements regarding health precautions.


There are no recent bookmarks.

Please Note: This event has expired.

Cache Symphony Orchestra

Presented by Caine College of the Arts - Utah State University at Newel and Jean Daines Concert Hall - Utah State University, Logan UT

mobile-icon Take this event with you
QR Code
Nov 06 2021
Cache Symphony Orchestra

Our program for the upcoming fall concert is as follows:

Prokofiev – “Lieutenant Kije” Suite
Mussorgsky – “Picture at an Exhibition”
Shostakovich – Piano Concerto No. 2, Movement I, soloist is Aaron Miller

The concert is on November 6, 7:30 PM, at the Daines Concert Hall in the FAC, at USU.



Full map and directions

CONNECT WITH Caine College of the Arts - Utah State University



Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>