COVID-19 UPDATE: Please check with individual organizations and venues for specific requirements regarding health precautions.


There are no recent bookmarks.

Please Note: This event has expired.

Mozart & Razaz

Presented by NOVA Chamber Music Series at Online/Virtual Space, Online/Virtual UT

Apr 19 2020
Mozart & Razaz

NOVA Chamber Music Series presents a livestream concert of music by Mozart and Gity Razaz.

In the first of a series of online virtual concerts, NOVA Chamber Music Series presents two performances from its archives.

Dancers bring life to Iranian-American composer Gity Razaz’s Chance Has Spoken. Then, the Fry Street Quartet perform a movement from Mozart’s 14th String Quartet.

Mozart: String Quartet No. 14 in G Major, K. 387 “Spring” (IV. Molto Allegro)

Razaz: Chance Has Spoken


Free admission. To view this concert, visit or follow NOVA on Facebook at

    Official Website


Additional time info:

This video stream will premiere on Sunday, April 19 at 3pm and will be available to view for two weeks.

* Event durations (if noted) are approximate. Please check with the presenting organization or venue to confirm start times and duration.


Online/Virtual Space

Online/Virtual, UT 00000

Full map and directions

Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update

CONNECT WITH NOVA Chamber Music Series



Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>