There are no recent bookmarks.

Please Note: This event has expired.

Live-streaming from our website at: www.RelaxationThroughVerse.com

Relaxation Through Verse: a [Black] Love Affair

Presented by Caribbean Nightingale LLC at Online/Virtual Space, Online/Virtual UT

Feb 13 2021
Relaxation Through Verse: a [Black] Love Affair

Come celebrate Black History Month & Valentine’s Day with us at Relaxation Through Verse, the first Poetry Salon in Utah. Welcome to our Living Room!

Poetry | Music | *Caribbean Cuisine
Saturday 13 February 2021
7pm MST • 9pm EST • 6pm PST
Streaming Access $10 (Pay more if you wish)
To RSVP & Livestream: www.RelaxationThroughVerse.com

*Receive a Discount on 02/13 when you mention this event. Order a mouth watering Caribbean dish from MAKAYA CATERS, a Food Truck & Catering Black Owned Business serving scrumptious Haitian food in the Salt Lake City area since 2018
_______________________________
RELAXATION THROUGH VERSE, presented by

View more

ADMISSION INFO

Streaming Access $10 (Pay more if you wish)

To RSVP & Livestream: www.RelaxationThroughVerse.com

Email: Poetry@RelaxationThroughVerse.com

    Official Website

LOCATION

Online/Virtual Space

Online/Virtual, UT 00000

Full map and directions

CONNECT WITH Caribbean Nightingale LLC

    Email
/
    Website
/
    Facebook
/
    Instagram
/
    Donate

COMMENTS

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>