COVID-19 UPDATE: Please check with individual organizations and venues for specific requirements regarding health precautions.

    

There are no recent bookmarks.

Please Note: This event has expired.

The Art of Mindfulness: Awakening the Creativity Within

Presented by Phillip Bimstein at Online/Virtual Space, Online/Virtual UT

mobile-icon Take this event with you
QR Code
Apr 23 2020
-
May 28 2020
The Art of Mindfulness: Awakening the Creativity Within

hope you can join me online in The Art of Mindfulness: Awakening the Creativity Within, a six-week course on Thursday evenings, 5:30pm-6:45pm MDT, April 23-May 28. (The class times will be 4:30-5:45pm PDT, 6:30-7:45pm CDT and 7:30-8:45pm EDT).

 

This course will be an introduction to the practice—and embodied experience—of mindfulness (founded in the teachings I have received from Tara Brach, Jack Kornfield, Joseph Goldstein and others) flavored with a seasoning of written insights and

View more

ADMISSION INFO

$110 –Register in advance via phillip@bimstein.com or 801.631.6636

Contact: 801.631.6636

Email: phillip@bimstein.com

LOCATION

Online/Virtual Space

Online/Virtual, UT 00000

Full map and directions

COMMENTS

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>