COVID-19 UPDATE: Please check with individual organizations and venues for specific requirements regarding mask mandates.

    

There are no recent bookmarks.

Please Note: This event has expired.

The Heartbeat of Trees: Embracing Our Ancient Bond with Forests and Nature

Presented by The King's English Bookshop at Online/Virtual Space, Online/Virtual UT

mobile-icon Take this event with you
QR Code
May 16 2021
The Heartbeat of Trees: Embracing Our Ancient Bond with Forests and Nature

Sunday, May 16, 11 a.m. MST Join the renowned Dr. Jane Goodall and New York Times bestselling author Peter Wohlleben for an uplifting conversation about the natural world, in celebration of Wohlleben’s new book The Heartbeat of Trees: Embracing Our Ancient Bond with Forests and Nature. Moderated by Donna Seaman, this event will take place at 11 a.m. MST (10 a.m. PST, 1 p.m. EST).

The King’s English Bookshop joins Books & Books and bookstores across the country for this exclusive,

View more

ADMISSION INFO

$5 – $36

    Official Website

LOCATION

Online/Virtual Space

Online/Virtual, UT 00000

Full map and directions

CONNECT WITH The King's English Bookshop

    Email
/
    Website
/
    Facebook
/
    Instagram
/

COMMENTS

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>