Jul 01 - 30 2019
City Creek Center #ShowYourStrength Fitness Series...

City Creek Center #ShowYourStrength Fitness Series...

Presented by City Creek Center at City Creek Center

Classes are hosted by Albion, Athleta, CoreLife Eatery, Fabletics,  Salomon and Nordstrom. Classes are subject to change. Please contact stores directly for more information.

#ShowYourStrength Fitness Schedule

JULY
July 1: Monday 6:30 PM – 7:30 PM Athleta Fitness Event | Richards Court (outside Nordstrom)
July 2: Tuesday 6:30 PM – 7:30 PM Athleta Fitness Event  | Richards Court (outside Nordstrom)
July 6: Saturday 9:00 AM – 10:00 AM Fabletics Fitness Event  | Richards Court (outside Nordstrom)
July 9: Tuesday 6:30 PM – 7:30 PM Athleta Fitness Event  | Richards Court (outside Nordstrom)
July 13: Saturday 9:00 AM – 10:00 AM Albion Fitness Event  | Richards Court (outside Nordstrom)
July 13: Saturday 9:00 AM – 10:00 AM CoreLife + Salomon Fitness Event | Regent Court (outside Food Court)
July 16: Tuesday 7:00 PM – 8:00 PM Albion Fitness Event | Richards Court (outside Nordstrom)
July 20: Saturday 9:00 AM – 10:00 AM Nordstrom Fitness Event | Richards Court (outside Nordstrom)
July 22: Monday 6:30 PM – 7:30 PM Athleta Fitness Event | Richards Court (outside Nordstrom)
July 27: Saturday 9:00 AM – 10:00 AM Athleta Fitness Event | Richards Court (outside Nordstrom)
July 29: Monday 6:30 PM – 7:30 PM Athleta Fitness Event | Richards Court (outside Nordstrom)
July 30: Tuesday 6:30 PM – 7:30 PM Athleta Fitness Event | Richards Court (outside Nordstrom)

 

Admission Info

FREE

Phone: (801) 238-5329

Email: shopcitycreekcenter@taubman.com

Dates & Times

2019/07/01 - 2019/07/30

Additional time info:

*Classes are subject to change. Please contact stores directly for more information.

Location Info

City Creek Center

51 S. Main Street, Salt Lake City, UT 84101