COVID-19 UPDATE: Please check with individual organizations and venues for specific requirements regarding health precautions.


There are no recent bookmarks.

Please Note: This event has expired.

Reflections: Music by Andrew Norman, Debussy, and Dvořák

Presented by NOVA Chamber Music Series and Utah Symphony at Libby Gardner Hall - University of Utah, Salt Lake City UT

mobile-icon Take this event with you
QR Code
Feb 17 2019
Reflections: Music by Andrew Norman, Debussy, and Dvořák

NOVA chamber music concert in collaboration with Utah Symphony.

This NOVA collaboration with the Utah Symphony features their 2018-19 Composer In-Residence, Andrew Norman. Three Norman works depicting glass and mirrors are complemented by Debussy’s Sonata for Violin and Piano featuring acclaimed violinist William Hagen and Dvořák’s transcendent String Quintet, lead by violinist Kathryn Eberle.


Students Free | Adults $20 | Seniors $18

Contact: 801-556-2241


    Official Website


Additional time info:

Pre-concert at 2:30 p.m.

* Event durations (if noted) are approximate. Please check with the presenting organization or venue to confirm start times and duration.



Libby Gardner Hall - University of Utah

1375 East Presidents Circle, Salt Lake City, UT 84112

Full map and directions

CONNECT WITH NOVA Chamber Music Series



Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>